National Baseball HOF 500 HR Coin Set – (8) Signed 
Lot Number 444
Quantity: Bid Starts: 03/17/2008 10:00:00 
Bid Open: 300.00  Bid Ends: 04/02/2008 23:30:00 
Bid Count: Overtime: 30 Minutes
Currently: 400.00  Time Left: 0m 0s 
View Count: 1967   

Produced in 1990 for the Baseball Hall of Fame, this twelve-piece coin set features the dozen men enshrined in the Hall of Fame who had reached the exclusive “500” homerun plateau. Eight of the coin displays have been signed by the respective slugger in blue marker, and the signatures grade in the (“8-9”) range. Included are Hank Aaron, Willie Mays, Frank Robinson, Harmon Killebrew, Mickey Mantle (d.1995, inscribed “No. 7”), Willie McCovey, Eddie Mathews (d.2001) and Ernie Banks. The four unsigned relics are Babe Ruth, Jimmie Foxx, Ted Williams and Mel Ott. COA from James Spence Authentications. 
Pictures  (Click on Photo to Enlarge)